10 month old Kenya jackson chameleon

melonman

Hi im new to this amazing forum. i have a couple questions among my new Kenya Mountain jackson chameleon. first of all he is 10 months old and i bought him from a breeder. He is about 3 to 4 inches from s to v. I was wondering about how many crickets should he be eating a day, and how many hours of uvb lighting should i be giving him. Another question is what is a good supplement or fruit or vegtable to gut load my crickets with. thats all i have for now.

Thank you