Humping, Bumping, and Grinding...

sqwkr

OK so I have an Ambanja Panther and hes about 6 months old and well he was sitting on my finger and well he was like laying on it really and well he started rubbing his "area" on my finger like back and forth side to side. I am curious is this normal at this age??? He stopped when I looked at him and saw what he was doing. Basically he got embarressed that I saw him dry humping my finger. Please give me advice!

I have no idea why I clicked on this after seeing the title. :eek:

In short: It's normal.

Now that I've said that...
EW EW EW EW EW EW

I have no idea why I clicked on this after seeing the title. :eek:

In short: It's normal.

Now that I've said that...
EW EW EW EW EW EW

Now come on Sabrina, you know you were looking for mating threads just like I was.:D

Sorry about the humping for I hear it happens. So far all my chameleons have been too "refined" for such things.:)

oh my god haha