Looking for advice for multiple questions

AngryGremlin

This is my first time posting, but I'm hoping that with any answers I may get it can help reduce the trial and error with the following.I have a veiled chameleon named Calcifer who has recently gotten his adult colors.This will have several question in it so I can try to keep from stressing him or myself. When I rescued him he was very underweight and had a severe calcium deficiency so for his own safety because he had a tendency to just drop off of vines he has been kept in a smaller enclosure until now. I am in the late stages of building his adult enclosure out of a Curio cabinet (54in tall x41in wide x 14in deep) so he can move over since he has greatly improved since I got him. My question is for something this size what suggestions would anyone have for lighting? He currently has a linear 5.0 UVB bulb and a 100 watt non light emitting heat bulb(held above the top of the enclosure to keep his basking ranging from 90-95 with the warm side in general being about 80-85) which have kept his enclosure good thus far. The top of this cabinet has been removed and placed with screen and i am going to remove either two or four of the windows(each is 6 ½ in x 10in) in a straight line across the bottoms of the doors to replace them with screen as well to create a chimney effect.

(And in case anyone is going to ask, I have a variety of plants i've researched to make sure are safe for him that will grow with him in there. As well as a misting system which I will be getting more tubing and mister heads to expand on in the new enclosure. And all products used to make the inside safe for him and so the wood won't rot have been researched to be reptile safe so i wont risk any possible toxicity)