Mistreating a chameleon

I have seen this video, and the person you see thinks the cham is "playing" and is enjoying that :rolleyes:
That was what she said when responding to comments.

Funny how comments are disabled for every video she posts! I don't know if anyone else went and looked at her other videos? She is definitely one of them people who should not be allowed to keep animals.

When I bought my veiled from a local pet store the girl working there told me she has one and that she flies him around the house like an airplane. I can only hope she doesn't tell everyone this is how they should be handled. I can only imagine the fear of that poor little guy.

wow, I've never seen that video, how sad. She probably disabled comments cause she's been called out for mistreatment before. what a shame

Well its a silly youtube video. Look at this one?http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AviIobZI55s.. ok I do find it kind of clever and funny, but also know it is stress..

As I am a dog trainer there are a TON of videos on you tube hell even the comments say oh how cute, but NOT.. the animal is showing stress, and being a saint.. so the same will happen with reptiles where people think reptiles love attention.. where most people don't have any clue on behavior in them.. it happens in dogs.. so yeh people think it is cute in reptiles..